Managed by KB Enterprises (Aust) Pty Ltd ATF The KB Management Services
Renewal, Cancellation and Refund Policies
RENEWAL POLICY FOR AUTOMATICALLY RENEWING SUBSCRIPTIONS
We will charge your payment method at the beginning of your subscription. When we renew your Membership subscription (monthly, 3 monthly, 6 monthly, yearly), we will use the payment method currently associated with your account. If your credit account has been closed or your payment method is otherwise invalid, your subscription may not renew and your membership will be compromised. If we are unable to collect payment prior to your renewal date, and you wish to retain your Membership, you will be subject to current payment plan offerings. In certain cases, such as an expired card, our payment system will send you an email so you can update your payment details to continue your membership.
Until you cancel, billing will continue according to the cycle stated at the time of your purchase. The Cancellation and Refund Policy for Memberships is explained below.
CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY
Automatically Renewing Subscriptions
Cancelling an Automatically Renewing Subscription Purchased with a Credit Card
If you wish to cancel your automatically renewing 3 monthly, 6 monthly or yearly subscription and receive a refund, you must email us with the request within twenty-eight (28) days of your initial purchase or in the case of a renewal, no more than fifteen (15) days after your renewal date. We will terminate your Membership at the time of refund and your account will revert to public user.
Automatically renewing monthly Membership subscriptions are non-refundable. If you choose to cancel, your subscription will expire thirty (30) days from the last payment. Any amounts paid prior to your cancellation will not be refunded.
Cancelling an Automatically Renewing Subscription Purchased with PayPal
If you purchased a Membership through PayPal that is automatically renewing and would like to cancel your subscription, you will need to cancel the subscription in your PayPal account directly.
We reserve the right to revise the terms of these policies. Any changes made will apply to all memberships created or renewed after the date such change was implemented.